UNATTENDED.

Image

Passed by many familiar faces.
These people, i can recall.
A life of watching various stories.
Though i don’t know
If my story was heard
Or if ever had one.

Non-existence is not new.
Days pass me by
Without me knowing
Anyone to share my story with.
Just a chance, for my horizons be open.
A chance to be remembered
Before i completely leave this world
And enter another one.
Where there is no hatred.
Where everyone is accepted.
Where discrimination is prohibited 
And where love is created. 

A place where you will never feel abandoned.
Where strangers are closely bonded.
A place you can never found here.
Ever.

Now i’m about to begin my journey
To that perfect world, i know i’m ready.
I failed to leave a memory.
But it does not matter.
I KNOW THEY ARE NOT WORTHY. 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

