You may not want to miss this.

This is probably one of the most interesting books I’ve ever bought and read. Again, you may not want to miss this. I won’t give you an idea of what the story’s about but I assure you that it’s well written, unique and beautiful.

From what I’ve read, this is Ransom Riggs’s first book and I should say that it did hit the topseller’s section of the bookstores here. He really deserved it. And for those who get easily bored by reading full texts, well this is for you. There are tons of photos that can make you stare for seconds.

Looking forward to more of his novels. Cheers to Ransom Riggs!

3 thoughts on “You may not want to miss this.

  1. Ned's Blog says:

    I’ve heard great thing about this book and have been thinking about reading it. I’m a picky reader because my time is so limited. You just clinched it for me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

