A little piece of my retreat.

A little piece of my retreat.

I used to jog here everyday, every morning during my summer vacation. Since last year, i never went back here again. That’s because it already had walls. I think it’s being made into a private property.

It’s just so sad for me because i loved this place. It gave me fresh air. You can feel the cold morning dew. It made my mind more open. It made me inspired. And of course, it helped in making me fit.

Now that it’s gone, i should find another sanctuary. A place that can do me a lot. Like what this place has done for me. I guess i should thank this beautiful garden because it deserves it. So, thank you.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

